Worship

Bulletins

This week in worship we talk about A Christmas Carol! While it isn’t that season (yet) the book was loosely based off our Gospel text for this week. Are you looking for something fun to do on Sunday afternoon? We will meet at Zion Lutheran in Defiance at 1pm for a Prayer Labyrinth adventure!

THIS WEEK
Thursday, September 22
7pm – Worship
Sunday, September 25
9am – Worship in person or online
10am – Sunday School
Monday, September 26
7pm – OD Support Group
Wednesday, September 28
1:30-3:30pm – Open Office Hours at Pocket Park or Coffee Shop
4-7pm – Teen Café – Kitchen
5:30pm – Zoom Bible Study
5:30pm – Brass Ensemble
7pm – Choir
Thursday, September 29
9:30am – Bible Study
7pm – Worship
Sunday, October 2
9am – Worship in person or online (Communion next week)
10am – Sunday School
Monday, October 3
6:30-8pm – OD Support Group/NAMI Book Signing
Tuesday, October 4
1:30pm – P.E.R.I.
5:30pm – Soaring Arts Explosion of the Arts @ The Armory
Wednesday, October 5
NO – Open Office Hours
4-4:45pm – What’s for Supper?
5pm – Soul Food Café
7pm – Choir
Thursday, October 6
9:30am – Bible Study
7pm – Worship

SUNDAY’S BULLETIN IS ATTACHED
Worship begins around 8:45am on Sunday http://www.facebook.com/emanuellutherannapoleon/live and in person.

Love boldly, dear ones!