Worship

Bulletins

What does it look like to see the world through the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus? We will wrestle with that in worship tonight at 7 and on Sunday at 9am!

THIS WEEK
Thursday, February 2
7pm – Worship
Sunday, February 5
9am – Worship with Communion in person or online
10am – Sunday School
5-7pm – High School Youth
6-8pm – Confirmation
Monday, February 6
7pm – A Space to Grieve
Tuesday, February 7
8:30am – Sewing
Wednesday, February 8
12pm – Keyboard & Theory Music Class
1:30-3:30pm – Open Office Hours at Pocket Park or Coffee Shop
5:30pm – Zoom Bible Study
5:30pm – Brass Ensemble
7pm – Choir
Thursday, February 9
9:30am – Bible Study
7pm – Worship
Sunday, February 12
9am – Worship in person or online
10am – Sunday School
Monday, February 13
4-6:30pm – Teen Café
Tuesday, February 14
7pm – Dartball Home vs Deshler
Wednesday, February 15
12pm – Keyboard & Theory Music Class
1:30-3:30pm – Open Office Hours at Pocket Park or Coffee Shop
5pm – Soul Food Café
7pm – Choir
Thursday, February 16
9:30am – Bible Study
7pm – Worship with Communion
Sunday, February 19
9am – Worship in person or online
10am – Sunday School

SUNDAY’S BULLETIN IS ATTACHED
Worship begins around 8:45am on Sunday http://www.facebook.com/emanuellutherannapoleon/live and in person.

Love boldly, dear ones!