Online Service

Donate Securely Online

Emanuel’s On-line Worship Opportunities! Join us LIVE on the church Facebook Page (if you are there before we start streaming you may need to hit refresh)! Also, depending on your device you may need to scroll way down the page. Direct Link to Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/emanuellutherannapoleon

Or, if you aren’t on Facebook, you can join us with Zoom in any of the following way - your computer, your tablet, your iphone or ipad or even just your phone! Details below. NOTE: they are the same every week.

Emanuel Lutheran Services:

Wednesday, March 18 Service on YouTube
Sunday, March 22 at 9 a.m. Service on YouTube
Wednesday, March 25 Service on YouTube
Sunday, March 29 at 9 a.m. Service on YouTube
Wednesday, April 1 Service on YouTube
Sunday, April 5 at 9 a.m. Service on YouTube
Maunday Thursday, April 9 Service on YouTube
Good Friday, April 10 Service on YouTube
Easter Sunday, April 12 Service on YouTube
Northwest Ohio Synod Service, April 19 Service on YouTube
Sunday, April 19 Service on YouTube
Sunday, April 26 Service on YouTube
Sunday, May 3 Service on YouTube
Sunday, May 10 Service on YouTube
Sunday, May 17 Service on YouTube
Sunday, May 21 Ascension Day Service on YouTube
Sunday, May 24 Service on YouTube
If Ye Love Me - University of Utah A cappella ChoirService on YouTube

We are pleased to share with you services from Hosanna Lutheran from Grand Rapids, OH (Pastor Denise Brown)

Palm Sunday, April 3 Service on YouTube
Good Friday, April 7 Service on YouTube
Holy Saturday Message
Sunday, April 24 Service on YouTube
5th Sunday of Easter Service on YouTube
6th Sunday of Easter Service on YouTube
7th Sunday of Easter Service on YouTube
Pentecost Service on YouTube
Second Sunday of Pentecost Service on YouTube
Third Sunday of Pentecost Service on YouTube

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/667007248 Enter your name and email address, just your first name is fine.

From a tablet, iphone or ipad: You will need the FREE Zoom app – go to the App Store for your device & download the Zoom App (It is a white camera with a blue background). After you Download the Zoom app, then at the time of the worship, enter the webinar ID:
667 007 248

Phone option (at time of worship). Call in:
Listen to the sermon by calling:

US: +1 312 626 6799

For App Usage, with the zoom app for ipad, iphone, kindles, etc. Webinar ID: 667 007 248